VP Records' Reggae Gold 2013 is now available both in stores and online!

VP Records’ Reggae Gold 2013 is now available both in stores and online!

*Photos: Various sources including VP Records

It’s that time of year again!  That’s right, summer’s here and you know what that means … the release of VP Records’ annual compilation album Reggae Gold!  This year’s long-anticipated edition features top hits from today’s most popular reggae and dancehall artists including Gyptian, Busy Signal, Sean Paul, Major Lazer, Konshens, Shaggy & Beres Hammond, Morgan Heritage, Queen Ifrica, Tarrus Riley, KES The Band, Etana and many more!  The double-disc set also features classic songs from Desmond Dekker, Yellowman and Beenie Man (just to name a few).   Reggae Gold 2013 is now available both in stores and online.

Watch some of the music videos from the album!  What do you think of Reggae Gold 2013?  Comment below!


  1. Lighters Up – Snoop Lion ft. Mavado & Popcaan
  2. Jah No Partial – Major Lazer
  3. Body – Sean Paul
  4. Fi Di Jockey – Aidonia
  5. Kotch – RDX
  6. Wine Slow – Gyptian
  7. Gal Gimme Bun – I-Octane
  8. Bad Girl – Konshens
  9. One Shot – Angela Hunte
  10. Fight This Feeling – Shaggy ft. Beres Hammond
  11. Perfect Love Song – Morgan Heritage
  12. You And Me – Busy Signal
  13. Let’s Get Silly – Queen Ifrica
  14. Gimme Likkle One Drop – Tarrus Riley
  15. Tuesday On The Rocks – Kes The Band
  16. Love Love Love – Etana ft. Busy Signal
  17. Israelites – Desmond Dekker
  18. World-A-Music – Ini Kamoze
  19. Greetings – Half Pint
  20. Zungguzungguguzungguzeng – Yellowman
  21. Here I Come – Barrington Levy
  22. Twice My Age – Shabba Ranks & Krystal
  23. Everyone Falls In Love – Tanto Metro & Devonte
  24. Maestro – Beenie Man
  25. Dwayne – Red Rat
  26. Pianist – General Degree
  27. Smoke The Herb – Bounty Killer

VP Records Releases Reggae Gold 2013

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.